c19cf75b2f · readme, roadmap: say what is true now · Updated 2026-09-16 21:52:05 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?